Add cheapflights@southafrica.to to your address book to ensure our emails reach your inbox.
 

Read this newsletter online

South Africa Travel Online logo

Did you know that you can book a cruise for your company function, conference or a group incentive? Special discounts, facilities and packages are available for your event.

Brand New! | MSC Musica 2018 + 2019 | From R2,950 pps*

We have been inundated with queries as to when the MSC Musica sales are going to open to the public. Today is the day! These cruises are for the South African season running from November 2018 to April 2019. You can still book for this year's cruise season (November 2017 to April 2018) on the MSC Sinfonia - those are open and selling like hotcakes!

Word to the wise: if you are wanting to go to Walvis Bay, don't wait to book. Those cruises are very popular and are amongst the first to sell out.

Looking for an International Cruise? Let our friendly consultants help you make your dream a reality!

To book, email us at cruises@southafrica.to or call us on 021-531-9638 or 021-531-7453.

Mozambique

PRICES BELOW ARE PER PERSON, BASED ON TWO ADULTS SHARING ONE CABIN, CATEGORY AS INDICATED.

This article was written on the 3rd October 2017, and prices may have changed - to see more up to date fares please click here.

NOVEMBER 2018

FROM

TO

ITINERARY

INTERIOR
FROM*:

OCEAN VIEW
FROM*:

BALCONY
FROM*:

SUITE
FROM*:

 

Thu 8 Nov 2018

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R5,085

R5,385

R5,735

R6,225

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R4,985

R5,325

R5,635

R6,085

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,505

R4,755

R5,055

R5,305

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Durban, Maputo, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R5,815

R6,215

R6,615

R7,465

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Durban, Nowhere, Durban

R2,950

R3,125

R3,425

R3,825

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R5,085

R5,385

R5,735

R6,225

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Mon 3 Dec 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,955

R5,205

R5,605

R6,105

DECEMBER 2018

FROM

TO

ITINERARY

INTERIOR
FROM*:

OCEAN VIEW
FROM*:

BALCONY
FROM*:

SUITE
FROM*:

 

Fri 7 Dec 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,955

R5,205

R5,605

R6,105

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R6,085

R6,485

R6,735

R7,235

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Durban, Nowhere, Durban

R3,375

R3,575

R3,875

R4,075

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R5,255

R5,605

R5,995

R6,305

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R5,255

R5,605

R5,995

R6,305

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Thu 27 Dec 2018

Durban, Maputo, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R8,965

R9,765

R10,365

R10,965

Thu 27 Dec 2018

Mon 7 Jan 2019

Durban, Port Louis, La Posession, Durban

R18,315

R19,515

R20,515

SOLD OUT

JANUARY 2019

FROM

TO

ITINERARY

INSIDE FROM*: OCEAN VIEW FROM*: BALCONY FROM*: SUITE
FROM*:

 

Mon 7 Jan 2019

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Durban, Cape Town (ONE WAY)

R4,105

R4,455

R4,655

R5,205

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Cape Town, Nowhere, Cape Town

R3,025

R3,275

R3,475

R3,775

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Cape Town, Walvis Bay, Cape Town

R5,485

R5,835

R6,225

R6,735

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R4,985

R5,325

R5,625

R6,085

FEBRUARY 2019

FROM

TO

ITINERARY

INTERIOR
FROM*:

OCEAN VIEW
FROM*
:

BALCONY FROM*: SUITE FROM*:

 

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,005

R4,405

R4,655

R4,995

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R4,925

R5,225

R5,535

R5,985

Fri 8 Feb 2019

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,005

R4,405

R4,655

R4,995

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R4,985

R5,325

R5,625

R6,085

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,005

R4,405

R4,655

R4,995

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R4,925

R5,225

R5,535

R5,985

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,005

R4,405

R4,655

R4,995

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Fri 1 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R4,985

R5,325

R5,625

R6,085

MARCH 2019

FROM

TO

ITINERARY

INTERIOR
FROM*:

OCEAN VIEW
FROM*:

BALCONY FROM*: SUITE FROM*:

 

Fri 1 Mar 2019

Mon 4 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,205

R4,505

R4,755

R4,995

Mon 4 Mar 2019

Fri 8 Mar 2019

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R4,885

R5,085

R5,485

R6,085

Fri 8 Mar 2019

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,205

R4,505

R4,755

R4,995

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R4,985

R5,325

R5,625

R6,085

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,205

R4,505

R4,755

R4,995

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R4,925

R5,225

R5,535

R5,985

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,205

R4,505

R4,755

R4,995

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R4,985

R5,325

R5,625

R6,085

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Mon 1 Apr 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,205

R4,755

R5,005

R5,305

APRIL 2019

FROM

TO

ITINERARY

INSIDE
FROM*:

OCEAN VIEW
FROM*:

BALCONY
FROM*:

SUITE
FROM*:

 

Mon 1 Apr 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R5,085

R5,325

R5,635

R6,085

Fri 5 Apr 2019

Mon 8 Apr 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,705

R5,105

R5,305

R5,805

Mon 8 Apr 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R5,185

R5,385

R5,735

R6,225

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,705

R5,105

R5,305

R5,805

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Durban, Pomene, Durban

R5,085

R5,325

R5,635

R6,085

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Pomene, Durban

R5,535

R5,885

R6,185

R6,635

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Durban, Portuguese Island, Durban

R4,705

R5,105

R5,305

R5,805

 

*Prices are an indication only & can change at any time, but remain subject to foreign exchange and fuel cost fluctuations. All rates are per PERSON based on 2 adults sharing one cabin and subject to availability. Single supplement applies and multiple berth cabins carry a surcharge. Promotions are not combinable with each other, but are combinable with MSC Voyagers Club discounts (except for Tandem). ST&Cs apply. Prices are only guaranteed once a booking has been made and terms and conditions pertaining to the booking are met. Prices include accommodation on board the ship, all meals on the ship, cruise insurance, port charges and service fees. Prices take into account discounts. Shuttles and flights excluded. Limited availability on cabins. We are human and mistakes creep in despite our very best efforts to mitigate these, so E&OE.

 
 
Prices subject to change, perhaps even by the time you read this. Errors & omissions occur from time to time

Travel Trade - email us your specials & news.

Media - email us for an opinion on travel-related matters.

Advertisers - email us to secure ad space

Share
Tweet
+1

The bottom line: "Travel brings power and love back into your life." - Rumi

Thanks for reading! If you know someone who could benefit from this, please feel free to forward it to them!

Not a subscriber yet? Like what you've read? Sign up to get future updates delivered straight to you at www.southafrica.to/subscribe.php5 (see how you can earn a R50 flight discount voucher for subscribing)

Until next time!
Karen, Rob & the rest of the SouthAfrica.TO team

Copyright 2017 SouthAfrica.TO, All rights reserved.