Grand Voyage Balcony Offer


Cheap Flights

16+ yrs

12 - 15 yrs

2 - 11 yrs

under 2 yrs

Autopedigree Used Car Sales

Comments & Queries

Click here to see a discussion on which car is the most reliable.

Autopedigree offers used cars for sale in South Africa, through its dealerships in all 9 provinces of South Africa. Auto Pedigree Pty Ltd. operates as a subsidiary of Imperial Holdings Ltd. Auto Pedigree was formed in 1981 and has since grown into the largest second hand car dealer network in the country. Auto Pedigree has finance arrangements in place with all major banks, and accepts trade-in vehicles. Auto Pedigree will bring any vehicle to your "doorstep" for a test drive and inspection. Auto Pedigree has an unconditional 7 day exchange plan.

Head office

Autopedigree's head office is in Kempton Park in Johannesburg.

Other services

Other than being a second hand car dealer, Autopedigree provides insurance products, such as lifestyle, multi motor insurance, motor and household, commercial and industrial, dent and scratch, Adcover credit shortfall, commercial top-up, domestic, passenger liability, commercial vehicle, aviation, marine, clean-up and spillage, accident and health, car hire, motor cycle, care line, taxi and midi bus taxi, and light and heavy commercial insurance. In addition, the company offers Ad cover HP shortfall policies, goods-in-transit hijack cover, vehicle warranties, world traveler cover, rentmeester funeral policies, and master care maintenance contracts. It offers products online.

Sourcing of vehicles

Autopedigree sells vehicles for Tempest Car Hire & Europcar South Africa (which are the car hire arms of Imperial Holdings). Europcar SA & Tempest have a fleet of some 15,000 cars per year that must be sold. After a year these cars are de-fleeted to Auto Pedigree with about 45,000km on the odometer.

Autopedigree contact details

0860-11-11-33

Autopedigree used cars

info@autopedigree.co.za

News

  • Sep 2016. Chris Gotz joins "Old Friends Young Talent" (OFYT), an advertising agency, to work on the Autopedigree contract (he's got his hands full, also working on the Bidvest Car Rental and Kia contracts). OYFT pcked up the account in 2016.

  • Jan 2016. Autopedigree sponsors a brand spanking new Hyundai i20 for 2 years for Craighall Pimary.

Branches

Alberton

Phone: +27-869-7474
Email: alberton@autopedigree.co.za

Corner Elandsfontein & Leonard Streets
(Next to Lindsay Saker)
Alberton
1449

Bellville

Phone: +27-21-911-5080
Email: bellville@autopedigree.co.za

402 Voortrekker Road (R102)
(alongside Imperial Select and Telkom)
Bellville
7530
Cape Town

Benoni

Phone: +27-11-845-3118
Email: benoni@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Victoria Avenue and Bunyan Street
Benoni
1501

Bethlehem

Phome: +27-58-303-2332
Email: bethlehem@autopedigree.co.za

6 Hospital Street (between Muller & Eeufees)
Bethlehem
9700

Bloemfontein Church

Phone: +27-52-448-3571
Email: bloemfontein@autopedigree.co.za

53 Church Street (corner with St Georges Street)
Bloemfontein
9301

Bloemfontein Zastron

Phone: +27-51-430-0143
Email: bfnzastron@autopedigree.co.za

65 to 67 Zastron Street (between Aliwal & W Burger)
Bloemfontein
9950

Boksburg

Phone: +27-11-918-7085
Email: boksburg@autopedigree.co.za

15 Yster Street (between Wiek and 1st)
Boksburg
1459

Bryanston

Phone: +27-11-049-8600
Email: bryanston@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Main Road and William Nicol Drive
Bryanston

Brackenfell

Phone: +27-21-981-5706
Email: brackenfell@autopedigree.co.za

Old Paarl Road (R101)
(between Jeanette Street and William Dababb Street)
(alongside Cashbuild)
Brackenfell

Brits

Phone: +27-12-252-5827
Email: brits@autopedigree.co.za

5 Hendrik Verwoerd Avenue
(Corner with Van Deventer Street)
(opposite Nando's)
Brits
0250

Burgersfort

Phone: +27- 12-231-7485
Email: burgersfort@autopedigree.co.za

Dirk Winterbach Street
(next to Steel & Bolt Burgersfort)
Burgersfort
1150

Centurion

Phone: +27-12-653-4930
Email: centurion@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Galway Avenue and Hendrik Verwoerd Drive
(opposite Bayside Self Catering)
Centurion
0157s

Durban

Phone: +27-31-337-8434
Email: durban@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Dr Pixley Kaseme Street and Florence Nzama Street

(alongside Bayside)
Durban
4051

East London

Phone: +27-43-748-1434
Eastern Email: eastlondon@autopedigree.co.za

Corner Bonanza Bay Road & Shibden Drive
East London
5241

Edenvale

Phone: +27-11-609-7085
Email: edenvale@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of De Wet Street and Van Riebeeck Avenue
Next to MBS Motor Spares
Edenvale
1609
Johannesburg

Ermelo

Phone: +27-17-811-1808
Email: ermelo@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Van Riebeeck Street and Oosthuise Street
(next to PG Glass Ermelo)
Ermelo
2351

Florida Glen

Phone: +27-11-472-1241
Email: floridaglen@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Hendrik Potgieter Road and Gordon Road
At Clearview Motor Village
Florida Glen
1709
Johannesburg

Gezina

Phone: +27-12-335-2317
Email: gezina@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Swemmer Street and Steve Biko Road
Next to Citton Cars Bosch Service Centre
Gezina
0084

Groblersdal

Phone: +27-13-262-4565
Email: groblersdal@autopedigree.co.za

28 Van Riebeeck Street
(next to the KFC and Nandos)
Groblersdal

Kempton Park

Phone: +27-11-975-4344
Email: kemptonpark@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Mars Street and Catalina West Street
Next to Hyundai Airport
Kempton Park
1619

Kimberley

Phone: +27-53-831-3345
Email: kimberley@autopedigree.co.za

123 Du Toitspan Road
(corner with Lennox Street, R64)
Kimberley
8301

Kokstad

Phone: +27-39-315-7296
Email: kokstad@autopedigree.co.za

7 Hope Street
(opposite BP Oaks Service Station)
Kokstad
4700

Kroonstad

Phone: +27-56-212-2993
Email: kroonstad@autopedigree.co.za

5 Reitz Street (as Marock Street joins Reitz)
Kroonstad
9499

Krugersdorp

Phone: +27-11-660-1026
Email: krugersdorp@autopedigree.co.za

135 to 137 Luipaard Street
(Corner with Little Birmingham Street)
Krugersdorp
1739

Lephalale

Phone: +27-14-763-1430
Email: lephalale@autopedigree.co.za

35 J Louis Botha Drive (corner with Booysen Street)
Lephalale
0555

Louis Trichhardt

Phone: +27-15- **--516-6565++Email: louist@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Sebasa Street and the N1
(off Hlanganani Street)
Louis Trichardt
0920

Mafikeng

Phone: +27-18-381-0263
Email: mafikeng@autopedigree.co.za

Nelson Mandela Road
(next to KFC, opposite Ocean Basket)
Mafikeng
2745

Middelburg

Phone: +27-13-244-1795
Email: middelburg@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Spring Street and Samora Machel (the R35)
Middelburg
5900

Midrand

Phone: +27-11-049-8507
Email: midrand@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Old Pretoria Road and New Road
(Next to Engen)
Midrand
1682

Mokopane

Phone: +27-15-491-1470
Email: mokopane@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of De Klerk Street and Pretorius Street
Mokopane

Montana

Phone: +27-12-548-6645
Email: montana@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Visvanger Road and Veda Avenue
(opposite the road from the Montana Park Veterinary Clinic)
Montana
0182
Pretoria

N1 City

Phone: +27-21-595-4848
Email: n1citysales@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Manus Gerber Street and Frans Conradie Drive
(N1 City Mall)
(opposite the Goodwood Traffic Department)
Goodwood
7460
Cape Town

Nelspruit

Phone: +27-13-752-3775
Email: nelspruit@autopedigree.co.za

Mdiba Drive (next to Krokodilrivier)
Nelspruit
1201

Newcastle

Phone: +27-34-312-1501
Email: newcastle@autopedigree.co.za

25 Allen Street
(opposite Pep Stores)
Newcastle
2940

Paarden Island

Phone: +27-21-510-7272
Email: paardeneiland@autopedigree.co.za

57 Paarden Island Road
Paarden Island
(next to Hyundai and Tile Africa)
7405
Cape Town

Paarl

Phone: +27-21-872-7510
Email: paarl@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Lady Grey Street and Jan Van Riebeeck Drive
(next to Tiger Wheel & Tyre)
Paarl
7646

Parklands

Phone: +27-21-552-3839
Email: parklands@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Wood Drive and Sandown Road
(next to the southern end of Parklands College)
Parklands
7441
Cape Town

Parow

Phone: +27-21-930-7711
Email: parow@autopedigree.co.za

270 Arnold Wilhelm Street (corner with Voortrekker Road)
(next to the Magisterial Court)
Parow
7500
Cape Town

Pietermaritzburg

Phone: +27-33-342-5972
Email: pietermaritzburg@autopedigree.co.za

21 Peter Kerchoff Street (near Greyling Street)
(alongside Sasol Pat Duckham Motors)
Pietermaritzburg
3201

Pinetown

Phone: +27- 30-701-7713
Email: pinetown@autopedigree.co.za

125 Josiah Gumede Road
Near Beviss Road, opposite Pinetown Junior Primary School
Pinetown
3610

Plumstead

Phone: +27-21-797-4338
Email: plumstead@autopedigree.co.za

9 Main Road
(Corner with Park Road)
(Opposite Auto King Cape Town)
Plumstead
7800
Cape Town

Polokwane North

Phone: +27-15-297-7665
Email: polokwane@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Devenish Street and Landdros Mare Street (aka R101)
(opposite Mazda)
Polokwane
0699

Polokwane South

Phone: +27-15-291-3933
Email: polokwanesouth@autopedigree.co.za

11 Thabo Mbeki Street (aka R101)
(between Kerk Street and President Paul Kruger Street)
Polokwane
0699

Pomona

Phone: +27-11-395-6915
Email: pomona@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Great North Road and Lanseria Road
(opposite from Supa Fit & Mechanical Workshop)
Pomona
1619

Port Elizabeth

Phone: +27-41-487-3801
Email: portelizabeth@autopedigree.co.za

Corner Hurd Street and 6th Avenue
Port Elizabeth
Big Ben Centre
Newton Park
6045

Pretoria

Phone: +27-12-329-4244
Email: pretoria@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Jacob Street and Johan Heyns Drive
(opposite Monaco Motors)
Pretoria

Pretoria Central

Phone: +27-12-341-0363
Email: pretoriacentral@autopedigree.co.za

473 Stanza Bopape Street
(alongside Audi Pre-owned)
Pretoria
0002

Pretoria North

Phone: +27-12-546-0330
Email: pretorianorth@autopedigree.co.za

Corner of Danie Theron Street and Rachel De Beer Street
(opposite Deuces Construction Solutions)
Pretoria
0182

Queenstown

Phone: +27-45-838-6363
Email: queenstown@autopedigree.co.za

1 Cathcart Road (Corner with Griffiths Street)
Queenstown
5319

Qwa-Qwa

Phone: +27-58-713-1719
Email: qwaqwa@autopedigree.co.za

Mota Road
Mandela Park Shopping Centre
Qwa Qwa
4187

Richards Bay

Phone: +27- 35-789-9688
Email: richardsbay@autopedigree.co.za

55 Dollar Drive, close to Bullion Boulevard
Richards Bay
3900

Rustenburg

Phone: +27-14-592-3006
Email: rustenburg@autopedigree.co.za

111 Kloof Road
(Corner with 1st Avenue)
Rustenburg
0299

Southgate

Phone: +27-11-942-7700
Email: southgate@autopedigree.co.za

Columbine Avenue
(near Rifle Range Road)
Southgate
2082
Johannesburg

Springs

Phone: +27-11-362-4575
Email: springs@autopedigree.co.za

Corner Bessemer Street and South Main Reef Road
(opposite Alfa Brake Drums and Discs)
Springs
1659

Strand

Phone: +27-21-853-2197
Email: strand@autopedigree.co.za

88 Main Road (corner with Piet Retief Street)
(opposite the Helderburg Traffic Department)
Strand
7140
Cape Town

Thohoyandou

Phone: +27-15-963-3836
Email: thohoyandou@autopedigree.co.za

Corner Main Road and Mphephu Road
(next to KFC, opposite Tritex Sibasa Service Station)
Thohoyanou
0950

Tzaneen

Phone: +27-15-307-2288
Email: tzaneen@autopedigree.co.za

36 Peace Street (corner with Messer Street)
(next to Mercurius Motors Tzaneen)
(opposite Peacemed Medical Centre)
Tzaneen
0850

Umtata

Phone: +27-47-532-3836
Email: mthatha@autopedigree.co.za

Corner Madeira Drive & Nelson Mandela Drive
(opposite Superspar)
Umtata
5100

Vanderbijlpark

Phone: +27-16-933-5623
Email: vanderbijlpark@autopedigree.co.za

7 Westinghouse Boulevard (corner with Edison Boulvard)
(opposite Motordeal)
Vanderbijlpark
1911

Vereeniging

Phone: +27-16-455-2274
Email: vereeniging@autopedigree.co.za

58 General Smuts Road
(alongside Alfa Trio Panelbeaters)
Vereeniging
1939

Vryheid

Phone: +27- 34-989-7450
Email: vryheid@autopedigree.co.za

151 Church Street (alongside BP Stegens Garage)
Vryheid

Welkom

Phone: +27-57-355-6360
Email: welkom@autopedigree.co.za

196 Jan Hofmeyer Road (opposite Tiger Wheel & Tyre)
Welkom
9459

Westgate

Phone: +27-11-768-1001
Email: westgate@autopedigree.co.za

139 Ontdekkers Road
(next to Global Vehicle Testing)
Westgate
1734
Johannesburg

Witbank

Phone: +27-13-697-4176
Email: witbank@autopedigree.co.za

61 Watermeyer Street
(opposite Engen)
Witbank
1034

Worcester

Phone: +27-23-347-3003
Email: worcester@autopedigree.co.za

158 High Street (corner with Trappes Street, the R43)
(alongside AutoZone Worcester)
Worcester
6850

 

To advertise here email
cheapflights@southafrica.to

 

Ritsgids logo